Board Members

President                                                        Mike Witt             wittmicf@gmail.com

President Elect                                               Mike Witt             wittmicf@gmail.com

Team Leader- Administration                         Ken Seelig           kseelig@cinci.rr.com

  Secretary                                                      Ken Keim             kkeim@westchesteroh.org    

  Treasurer                                                      Candy Levine       clevine@businessbacker.com

 

Team Leader-  Communications                     Adam Shultz        shultza@cintas.com    

  Advertising                                                   Paul Bissmeyer    paul.bissmeyer@fuse.net

  Community Service                                       Candy Levine       clevine@businessbacker.com

  Meetings - Eventbrite                                    John Cole              johnrcole3@gmail.com

  Program Roster                                             Ken Keim             kkeim@westchesteroh.org

  Publicity                                                       Ken Seelig           kseelig@cinci.rr.com

  Newsletter                                                   Natalie Wichard   nwichard@vernovis.com

  Webmaster                                                   Ted Hyle             tjhyle@yahoo.com

  Social Media                                                Avery Washington averyrwashington@gmail.com

 

Team Leader-  Membership                            Greg Rozanski      greg.rozanski@rhmr.com

  Acquisition/Retention                                   

 

Team Leader-  Professional Development      Ken Keim             kkeim@westchesteroh.org

  CMA/CFM                                                      Adam Shultz         shultza@cintas.com    

  Educational Projects &  Student Relations      Candy Levine       clevine@businessbacker.com    

  Meetings                                                       Adam Shultz          shultza@cintas.com                              

  Member Attendance                                      Ken Seelig           kseelig@cinci.rr.com